Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Garrett

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Garrett

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mary Fagnano

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean Faust, who works with Bob, has handled our insurance needs with the utmost knowledge and professionalism. We're so grateful that we can be confident all our coverage has been so thoughtfully structured for the greatest protection and value."

Scott Van Dyke

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Bob Garrett for years for all my insurance needs and bob and his whole staff are people that care and are always willing to go above and beyond service wise , I would recommend Bobs insurance Team to everyone I know I need of any any and all their insurance needs . Sincerely; Scott Van Dyke Scott Van Dyke homes Newport Beach, CA."

Jessica Dunlevy Henning

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service - very responsive, friendly and answered all our questions. They quickly got us a competitive quote."

Raimonda Laucyte

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Contacted this State Farm Office for the Non Owners Insurance Quote. Paul was very informative and helpful. I had the insurance in no time for a great price. Highly Recommend."

Shane

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad helped us to get renter's insurance in record time — he was unbelievably quick to reply to emails, and I'm thrilled with how he was able to help us in such a short amount of time. I would recommend Chad 100%!"

Barrett Steele

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul went above and beyond to help me get a payment issue figured out. Bob Garrett's State Farm office just can't be beat."

Teddy Daiber

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available and prompt to help. Great service."

Ali Khalifa

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob is a great agent, very helpful."

Julie Waterstone

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean was excellent in helping us understand the different policies available to us and making sure we have what is best for our family. We appreciate the time and care that he took with us. We recommend him and his team highly."

Robert Corn

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob and his team have always provided excellent service and fast response to all of my questions and requests!"

Carly S

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have rarely worked with someone so responsive and helpful!! He is incredibly quick and efficient and happy to answer any and all questions. I refer everyone I know to Bob and will be a loyal client for years to come."

Marcy Kenerson

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob and his staff are extremely professional and very responsive. I customarily have any issues or problems addressed quickly and very courteously. I highly recommend Bob's office for all of your insurance needs!"

Katherine Dowling

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Agency. Helpful, responsive and well informed."

Taylor Toohey

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't speak more highly of Bob Garrett and his team! What I find truly amazing is Bob delivers on the slogan -- "like a good neighbor, State Farm is there". Whether I need a quick quote or if I have a question on coverage, Bob picks up the phone EVERY time and is happy to talk for any length of time I need. It gives me sincere piece of mind to know Bob and team are there anytime I need them and they are such kind people! Suffice to say, I will be sticking with Bob for the long haul!"

Joe Colgate

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob has been our agent for nearly 15 years. We just completed an annual review and adjusted our coverage to optimize our current needs. He was thorough, helpful and when I compared State Farm with other offerings, competitive. Thanks Bob and your team!"

Brian Farley

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Bob Garrett and Chad Mouraweed (sp?) for about 5 years now. They always answer the phone, always quick with answers, happy to run several scenarios to find the right coverage for me, and the few times I have gotten other quotes in the last 5 years, the price has always been 30%+ more, for less coverage, and unknown broker/agents. I originally thought State Farm would be more because of the service, but it’s less in my experience. And with the excellent service from Bob and Chad to boot."

Cherine Mendoza

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Chad at State Farm for 15 years, 18years old, for the fact that he gives amazing customer service. He is there when we got into our accident, or when we need to pay our bill. We love that Chad values us as a custom by getting to know us on a personal level. 15 years of being with one insurance company shows proof on their work."

Fayda Mourawed

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bob Garrett, State Farm Office for over 10 years. Bob and his insurance agents are very supportive, responsive and professional in dealing with their clients. Very satisfied with the products they provide!!!"

Janet Garcia

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Bob Garrett for 10 years and they've always treated me and my mom very well! Chad is always ready to answer questions and very knowledgeable."

Arash Milani MD

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best experience with any kind of insurance, regarding homeowner, umbrella, car insurance Very professional, very friendly people, coats are amazing, you cannot beat them Looking forward to do more business with this company"

Taylor Munro

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I called with a question, Bob was happy to help! The customer service is stellar and you can tell they really care about their customer’s experience"

Sasan Afrouznia

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob has always been helpful, understanding and always there to answer questions about my auto insurance needs. They provide good quality service. I Thank you very much for your good service."

william cadwallader

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob has always taken great care of our insurance needs, be it personal or business. The cherry on top is that he also has his beautiful and responsible family members as part of his support staff!"

Richard Parsons

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob is the Best Insurance person that I have had I will not be leaving him. If I have a problem he always on top of it and gets it done. Bob is like family in our house my sister would not leave her Insurance company until she talked to Bob and he won her over she will not talk to anybody but Bob group. Thank Mr.Garrett for what you do for me and my family"

Tim Schuler

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob is a fantastic agent and has helped my family though numerous situations, both good and difficult ones. He is always super on top of things and responds same day. Highly recommend!"