Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Licata

Chris Licata

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Licata
"This Bob Garrett is by far the best agency I have worked with in all my years. The whole team is helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Paul Cain

Paul Cain

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Cain
"Bob and his team are extremely courteous and prompt with every inquiry and policy change. Bob consolidated all of our policies and saved us a substantial amount while increasing the coverage. If only other service providers were so professional. Thank you Bob Garrett!"
Profile photo of Brenda Gazzar

Brenda Gazzar

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Gazzar
"Bob Garrett is always very helpful and responsive to my requests. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Social Lite

Social Lite

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Social Lite
"Bob and his team goes above and beyond...."
Profile photo of Pam M

Pam M

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam M
"Bob Garrett and his team will take care of your insurance needs efficiently, quickly, and professionally. Everyone there is personable and knowledgeable. They work with you to get the best rates possible. An anomaly these days: A real person answers the phone after just a few rings and all will know your name!"
Profile photo of John Moule

John Moule

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Moule
"Bob, your response to my request to move our insurance from our old car to the new one we got yesterday was amazing. From the time I sent you the email to the time I received was probably less than twenty minutes. Thank you. It’s been a pleasure working with you since we moved to California."
Profile photo of Tim Carlyle

Tim Carlyle

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Carlyle
"You are always very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Tom Blake

Tom Blake

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Blake
"Bob is the best in the industry, hands down, no questions asked. Why? For every reason that is relevant to obtaining insurance for home, auto, and probably anything else. You ask, he and the team deliver. 10 stars."
Profile photo of Cindy Murphy

Cindy Murphy

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Murphy
"Bob has provided excellent service for our family, for over 11 years. He always responds quickly and makes you feel like you are an important part of his business."
Profile photo of Joe Colgate

Joe Colgate

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Colgate
"I had an unfortunate accident recently and Bob and his team were on top of it and with me through the whole process. The "State Farm is there" slogan is very true with Bob Garrett!"
Profile photo of Bardia Malkami

Bardia Malkami

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bardia Malkami
"Bob Garrett has been an amazing agent with his calm and nice demeanor. Definitely recommended and wonderful."
Profile photo of Christine Darnall

Christine Darnall

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Darnall
"Bob Garrett and his whole State Farm CdM team are the best!! They are extremely responsive and helpful. I know I can always count on Bob for the best guidance when it comes to my State Farm policies. State Farm always has my back!"
Profile photo of Gaya Taghiyev

Gaya Taghiyev

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gaya Taghiyev
"Mr. Bob Garrett was extremely helpful during the process and helped me get the right insurance. He can solve any problems!"
Profile photo of alex aguilar

alex aguilar

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alex aguilar
"Very professional and knowledgeable service."
Profile photo of Sandy Albarran

Sandy Albarran

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Albarran
"Bob Garrett office is amazing! The staff they is great too. I adore Rachel and Chad. They have always been amazing and helpful with any problem I have had."
Profile photo of Kellie Elwess

Kellie Elwess

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Elwess
"I have been with State Farm represented by Bob Garrett for over 10 years! Every email, call, question, concern, life change, etc Bob and his team have been there. Those commercials with the late night calls I feel represent how Bob and his team run things. Always quick to respond and always there to help with anything our family has ever needed. Thank you for always helping with our piece of mind. You and your team are always amazing!!"
Profile photo of Karen Blakely

Karen Blakely

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Blakely
"Quick and efficient."
Profile photo of Tara Olivieri

Tara Olivieri

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Olivieri
"Amazing personal service for all our business insurance needs. Bob and his staff are very responsive to all requests and friendly. I highly recommend Bob Garrett for your business insurance!"
Profile photo of Rick Wolverton

Rick Wolverton

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Wolverton
"Great personalized service!"
Profile photo of Kristen Robertson

Kristen Robertson

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Robertson
"Bob is a true professional!! He replies promptly to emails, provides invaluable insight and the highest level of customer service no matter what!"
Profile photo of Haute Cakes Caffe

Haute Cakes Caffe

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haute Cakes Caffe
"Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient"
Profile photo of Donald Voss

Donald Voss

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Voss
"Fast accurate customer service always. Thank you for your swift responses"
Profile photo of Darren Kolotyluk

Darren Kolotyluk

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Kolotyluk
"Bob Garrett is by far the best insurance agent I've ever dealt with. In 10 years he's always gone above and beyond my expectations"
Profile photo of Sasan Afrouznia

Sasan Afrouznia

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sasan Afrouznia
"Bob has always been helpful, understanding and always there to answer questions about my auto insurance needs. They provide good quality service. I Thank you very much for your good service."
Profile photo of Luke Pidgeon

Luke Pidgeon

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Pidgeon
"We've been so pleased with the service and prices from Bob and team. They saved us a lot of money by bundling policies and steered us in the right direction with our complicated real estate portfolio. Highly recommended!"